Alaska Mirror

  /  Sports   /  NASCAR at Bristol stay race updates, outcomes, highlights from Meals Metropolis Filth Race

NASCAR at Bristol stay race updates, outcomes, highlights from Meals Metropolis Filth Race

Extreme thunderstorms and rain showers pushed again the beginning of the Meals Metropolis Filth Race, however NASCAR Cup Collection drivers have returned to Bristol Motor Speedway and are able to roll.

Monday’s climate forecast was a welcome sight for NASCAR followers after Sunday’s rain turned the venue right into a muddy mess. Bristol, Tenn., is anticipated to see sunny skies for a lot of the afternoon with little or no likelihood of rain into the night. The seventh NASCAR Cup Collection race of the 2021 season can now supply all of the dirt-related drama you could deal with.

Sporting Information is monitoring stay updates and lap-by-lap highlights from NASCAR’s grime race at Bristol on Monday. Comply with beneath for full outcomes from the Meals Metropolis Filth Race.

MORE: Watch the NASCAR grime race stay with fuboTV (7-day free trial)

NASCAR at Bristol stay updates, highlights from Meals Metropolis Filth Race

(All occasions Jap)

4:20 p.m. — And so they’re off. Denny Hamlin takes the lead on the opening lap, however he’s rapidly handed by Kyle Busch.

4:05 p.m. — Ross Chastain is not going to permit the grime to the touch his face.

3:45 p.m. — It seems the grime observe seems significantly better when it is not being crushed by fixed rain. 

NASCAR race begin time as we speak

  • Date: Monday, March 29
  • Begin time: 4 p.m. ET (TV protection) | 4:18 p.m. ET (inexperienced flag)

FOX’s protection of Monday’s NASCAR Cup Collection race at Bristol Motor Speedway is scheduled to start at 4 p.m. ET. The race is anticipated to begin round 4:18 p.m. ET.

MORE: Explaining the foundations & extra for NASCAR’s grime race

NASCAR lineup for Bristol grime race

Right here is the complete beginning lineup for Monday’s race:

Driver Automobile No. Staff
Kyle Larson 5 Hendrick Motorsports
Denny Hamlin 11 Joe Gibbs Racing
Ryan Blaney 12 Staff Penske
Kyle Busch 18 Joe Gibbs Racing
Martin Truex Jr. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing
Kevin Harvick 4 Stewart-Haas Racing
Alex Bowman 48 Hendrick Motorsports
William Byron 24 Hendrick Motorsports
Austin Dillon 3 Richard Childress Racing
Joey Logano 22 Staff Penske
Chris Buescher 17 Roush Fenway Racing
Matt DiBenedetto 21 Wooden Brothers Racing
Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing
Ryan Newman 6 Roush Fenway Racing
Christopher Bell 20 Joe Gibbs Racing
Michael McDowell 34 Entrance Row Motorsports
Ross Chastain 42 Chip Ganassi Racing
Daniel Suarez 99 TrackHouse Racing
Bubba Wallace 23 23XI Racing
Brad Keselowski 2 Staff Penske
Cole Custer 41 Stewart-Haas Racing
Ryan Preece 37 JTG Daugherty Racing
Aric Almirola 10 Stewart-Haas Racing
Erik Jones 43 Richard Petty Motorsports
Chase Briscoe 14 Stewart-Haas Racing
Chase Elliott 9 Hendrick Motorsports
Tyler Reddick 8 Richard Childress Racing
Kurt Busch 1 Chip Ganassi Racing
Anthony Alfredo 38 Entrance Row Motorsports
Corey LaJoie 7 Spire Motorsports
Cody Ware 51 Petty Ware Racing
Stewart Friesen 77 Spire Motorsports
Quin Houff 00 StarCom Racing
JJ Yeley 53 Rick Ware Racing
Shane Golobic 78 Reside Quick Motorsports
Chris Windom 15 Rick Ware Racing
Josh Bilicki 52 Rick Ware Racing
Mike Marlar 66 Motorsports Enterprise Administration
Ty Dillon 96 Gaunt Brothers Racing

Supply hyperlink

Post a Comment